'Get On Board' Vinyl Release Tour continues!!

The Badloves are continuing their 2021 vinyl release of their iconic 1993 album, 'Get On Board' with an Australia-wide tour! Dates listed below are subject to change, check out the 'TOUR' page for more information!


Fri 13 Aug - Pub Rock Diner, Devonport TAS
Sat 14 Aug - Australian Italian Club, Launceston TAS
Sun 15 Aug - Longley International Hotel, Longley TAS

Sat 28 Aug - Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
Sun 29 Aug - Gympie Muster, QLD
Sat 18 Sep - Sounds of Rock Festival, Townsville QLD
Thu 23 Sep - Sooki Lounge, Belgrave VIC
Sat 2 Oct - Caloundra Music Festival, QLD
Fri 22 Oct - Camelot, Marrickville NSW
Sun 7 Nov - Airlie Beach Festival Of Music QLD
Sat 20 Nov - November Sun Festival, Avoca VIC